Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ben Xu Mr. Ben Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO MARINE OUTDOOR CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kajak- und SUP-Racks > SUP-Lagerregale

SUP-Lagerregale

Produktkategorie von SUP-Lagerregale, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, SUP-Lagerregale , SUP-Boards Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von SUP-Speicherung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Surfboard Storage Aluminium SUP Deckenhalterung

    Surfboard Storage Aluminium SUP Deckenhalterung

    • Marke: OEM

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modell: CRK-002

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Lagern Sie Ihr Paddleboard bequem mit dem SUP-Rack direkt an Ihrer Garagendecke. Dieses Decken-Aufbewahrungsset enthält drei Surfbretter sowie die Paddel. Surfboards Speicher ist einfach mit diesem SUP Deckenregal. Diese Wandhalterung besteht aus pulverbeschichtetem oder eloxiertem Aluminium mit Gummipuffern zum...

    • Surfboard Storage Aluminium SUP Wandregal

    Surfboard Storage Aluminium SUP Wandregal

    • Marke: OEM

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modell: WRK-003

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Lagern Sie Ihr Paddle Board bequem mit dem SUP-Rack direkt an Ihrer Garagenwand. Dieses Wand-Aufbewahrungsset enthält drei Surfbretter sowie die Paddel. Surfboards Speicher ist einfach mit diesem SUP Wandregal. Diese Wandhalterung besteht aus pulverbeschichtetem oder eloxiertem Aluminium mit Gummipuffern zum Schutz...

    • Wandmontiertes SUP Rack Fixed

    Wandmontiertes SUP Rack Fixed

    • Marke: OEM

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modell: WRK-002

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Lagern Sie Ihr Paddle Board bequem mit dem SUP-Rack direkt an Ihrer Garagenwand. Dieses Wandspeicherset enthält zwei Surfbretter sowie die Paddel. Surfboards Speicher ist einfach mit diesem SUP Wandregal. Dieses Wandregal-Set hat eine pulverbeschichtete Stahlkonstruktion mit Gummipuffern, um die Oberfläche Ihres...

China SUP-Lagerregale Lieferanten

Wir machen gute Qualität SUP Wandregale, SUP Lagerregale, SUP Deckenlagerregale, SUP Ständer, SUP Racks. Alle Racks wurden so entworfen, dass sie die Anforderungen von SUP-Speichern erfüllen. Da SUP immer beliebter wird, sind gut gefertigte SUP-Racks notwendig.

Anfrage versenden

Ben Xu

Mr. Ben Xu

E-Mail-Adresse:

ben@marineoutdoors.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-88167612

Fax:86-574-88167619

Mobiltelefon:+8613615742938

E-Mail-Adresse:ben@marineoutdoors.com

Firmenadresse:No.269,Nanyixi Rd.,Luotuo Town,Zhenhai District, 315202, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.marineoutdoors.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ben Xu Mr. Ben Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

NINGBO MARINE OUTDOOR CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Kayak & SUP Racks > SUP Storage Racks

SUP Storage Racks

Product categories of SUP Storage Racks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SUP Storage Racks, SUP Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of SUP Storage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Surfboard Storage Aluminum SUP Ceiling Rack

    Surfboard Storage Aluminum SUP Ceiling Rack

    • Brand: OEM

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CRK-002

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Conveniently store your paddle board right on your garage ceiling with the SUP storage rack This ceiling storage set holds Three surf boards as well as the paddles Surf Boards storage is simple with this SUP ceiling mounted rack This wall rack set has powder coated or Anodized Aluminum construction with rubber pads to...

    • Surfboard Storage Aluminum SUP Wall Rack

    Surfboard Storage Aluminum SUP Wall Rack

    • Brand: OEM

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: WRK-003

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Conveniently store your paddle board right on your garage wall with the SUP storage rack This wall storage set holds Three surf boards as well as the paddles Surf Boards storage is simple with this SUP wall mounted rack This wall rack set has powder coated or Anodized Aluminum construction with rubber pads to protect...

    • Wall Mounted SUP Rack Fixed

    Wall Mounted SUP Rack Fixed

    • Brand: OEM

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: WRK-002

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Conveniently store your paddle board right on your garage wall with the SUP storage rack This wall storage set holds two surf boards as well as the paddles Surf Boards storage is simple with this SUP wall mounted rack This wall rack set has powder coated Steel construction with rubber pads to protect your kayak s...

China SUP Storage Racks Suppliers

We make good quality SUP Wall Racks, SUP Storage Racks, SUP ceiling storage racks, SUP stands, SUP racks. All the racks were design to meet people demands of SUP Storage. SUP being more and more popular, a well made SUP racks is necessary.

Send Inquiry

Ben Xu

Mr. Ben Xu

Email:

ben@marineoutdoors.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-88167612

Fax:86-574-88167619

Mobile Phone:+8613615742938

Email:ben@marineoutdoors.com

Address:No.269,Nanyixi Rd.,Luotuo Town,Zhenhai District, 315202, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.marineoutdoors.com